Genius I am not!!

You know when you are kid and your parents lie to you that you are the smartest kid around, yeah i was that kid who believed the lies. I believed my mum so much i actually thought i was genius, and decided to read one of my dad’s engineering textbooks. Am just saying as way to get disillusioned that was the worst. I have never felt so dumb in my entire life and i was around 10 at that time . I got a new respect for my dad and I finally understood what my mum didn’t want me to know, I was a dumb kid!! But my mum still thinks am genius, so I still go around with a smile on my face. Moms are awesome!! Love you mom!

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

