I don’t understand women.

First and foremost, I am a lady :D, so me not understanding women is just mind boggling since i am one of them. You know I always laughed at guys when they said we were complicated, not making any sense, completely unhinged beings, but now i can sympathize with them. Why you ask do I find women so un-understandable? Well, I was watching a chick flick last night, i know like I said before “am evolving into a girl”, anyway this chic got cheated on but still decides to stay with the husband even though his a total ass and should get a kick in the balls followed by being thrown down the stairs. Why would you stay with a cheating idiot, the are so any more guys out there. Another thing that boggles my mind, a woman staying with a guy who beats the crap out of her. Are you kidding me?? I would rather do a stint in prison for having maimed the guy than stay. Just saying, these are just some of the things that have led me to believe that women might be a dying race, if this continues…
Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “I don’t understand women.”

Leave a Reply

