I think there’s a ghost in my room…

This might be the paranoia talking from years of watching horror movies but i swear there’s a ghost in my room. last night or maybe i should say this morning since it was 5 am, my laptop out of no where switches on when i wake up for my nightly snack (i love food!!). And i know i switched it off the previous night so its not me, so what other explanation is there than i am sharing my space with a ghost. now am freaked out because this might not be Casper the friendly ghost, it could want to gouge my eyes out while i sleep or other ghostly horror things. I spent the rest of my early morning looking through ghost fighting tips just to be prepared. Who has Dean and Sam’s (Supernatural) number this might be serious…

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

4 thoughts on “I think there’s a ghost in my room…”

  1. I don’t know how scared you really are so I am a little hesitant to say I find this most amusing. It’s not that I do not believe in ghosts. It’s just that I don’t think they will harm you. How many people you know have been hurt by a ghost? It’s probably friendly! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hey Denise, well am not necessarily scared but I am extremely paranoid. thought about doing a seance but I cant cause am afraid I’ll attract a stronger ghost cause they never work out. And i know a couple people who were attacked by ghosts, but they were high so I don’t know how true that was. 😀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

