Gollom…beloved character or creepy character from the depths of the abyss.

If you watched Lord of the rings then you know Gollum, creepy, weird, scary as f**k Gollum. I re-watched lord of the rings recently and the whole time I was just waiting for him to eat a finger.(lol, that sounds dirty!!). Then there was The Hobbit where we got the back story of how he lost the ring in the first place. He and Bilbo are in that creepy dank cave and Gollum is sing songing his decision of whether to eat Bilbo or not, I hate to admit it but I hid under the blanket. Deformed and multi personality is scary when the guy is a creature that lives in cave that is under a cave of goblins. I also admit I cheered when he fell into the volcano. Loved him though scary characters are awesome…

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Gollom…beloved character or creepy character from the depths of the abyss.”

Leave a Reply

