Racist apartment hunting.

So yesterday me and my brother are out apartment hunting, we go to this awesome place ask the guard if there’s an empty apartment and guess what?? He tells us that this is not a mixed apartment. Am having a blonde moment so in my head he means its gender specific no chics. So I tell him its for my brother not me, he looks at me and goes, its an Indian only housing. WTF!! I did not know such situations existed. For that reason alone am going to build an apartment block and only people named Christine can live there. (oh my name is Christine :D).¬†

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Racist apartment hunting.”

Leave a Reply

