From dusk till dawn…

If you’ve been following my blog you would understand I watch everything that involves vampires, but this time I wish I didn’t see this. I was disappointed this time. The vampires for the sake of it looked like the vampires from Buffy the vampire slayer, which given the fact that, Buffy was 10 or so years ago, it should have had better quality vampires. The gore factor was low given this was based on the movie produced by Quentin Tarantino, who brought us Kill bill, loved that movie. For the most part the cult angle wasn’t as developed as it should have been for me to enjoy this series. However, Richie one of the gecko brothers, I  loved the fact that he killed everyone he thought was against him. Anyway I give this series a 6/10 if I had to be asked and it only gets this because it had snakes and I love snakes.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

