Pregnancy…alien invasion or happy moment?

I know most people believe pregnancy should be the happiest time in a woman’s life but I beg to differ. I think I might be the  only one who thinks its like an alien invasion into your body. Its weird to have something growing in you that will one day tear you apart while you scream. This might be post traumatic stress talking since I was in the maternity room when my cousin was giving birth, but take my word on it, its not pretty like it seems on tv. The screaming and fluids are like something out of a horror movie. Somethings are just unnatural even for such a natural process.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

