Annoying men habits.

You know those small things that drive you crazy when you live with other people. Well am going nuts. Little habits that might drive me to the asylum:

  1. Am on the toilet and I look at the tissue holder and its empty cause someone forgot to replace it and I have to shout for someone to bring me some but no one is around.
  2. Leaving the bathroom door open.
  3. Dirty dishes everywhere.
  4. Socks in the living room.
  5. Leaving the house keys in your wardrobe instead of the usual place hence I have to look for it for hours.

Is it just me or are the men in my life are lacking some genes hence why am going nuts or do I just have high expectations?

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

