The little green monster…

Am jealous of babies. They have it good. A day to them means waking up, eating, watching cartoons and then more sleep. Responsibilities suck. Between early mornings, jobs and school am wiped. Close to losing it and just saying f*ck it, pulling the covers over my head, and ignoring whatever the day has planned. Sometimes I wish I was born in the middle ages when being a chic meant no education and no work, just eat and stay pregnant. Yes I would probably be married to a guy old enough to be my father but still I could be sleeping in everyday which would be awesome.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

1 thought on “The little green monster…”

Leave a Reply

