Things that went wrong on Saturday…

I was looking forward to the weekend just like everybody else, and mine was going to be extra awesome cause I was being paid to go watch a rugby game. Turns out all was not as it seemed. I don’t know how things went wrong so fast but I should have known from the moment I woke up that my day was going to be horrible… Things that went wrong on Saturday;

  1. Woke at 6 am on a Saturday!!
  2. Had to get to work at 7 am on a Saturday!
  3. Got lost on my way to work so I was late.
  4. Couldn’t watch the game since I was stuck in the entertainment zone where you couldn’t see into the stadium.
  5. Had to walk around talking  and smiling to people who couldn’t be bothered to listen.
  6. Was wearing pinchy shoes so I got blisters and could hardly walk.
  7. Got sunburns.
  8. Got hit on by drunk guys who couldn’t see that I was too tired too even tolerate them.
  9. On my way home i stepped into sewage and it was at that point that I decided to cry .

If you had an even worst Saturday than mine I am deeply saddened for you. Worst Saturday ever!! If yesterday was a dog, I’d shoot it.

Cici.

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

8 thoughts on “Things that went wrong on Saturday…”

Leave a Reply

