The strain

I love vampire movies but this one I don’t know how I feel about it. It was weird to say the least, a little gross but manageable. I hated the main character cause he was an ass, the master vampire guy looked like a giant rat, then there is the worms that grant vampirism and the frog tongue thing that is supposedly the fangs. I will give credit for creativity since I have never seen a vampire frog hybrid before, but it was still disgusting when the rockstar’s dick fell off and he flushed it down the toilet. That was disturbing. For most part, it wasn’t so bad since there was enough bloody scenes mixed in with the gross ones, but for a vampire movie I’d say 5/10. Why? Cause I wasn’t sure if I was watching a vampire movie or an alien movie.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “The strain”

Leave a Reply

