Beer goggles are so much fun….

I just realized why drinking is so much fun. Reason number one and only: Beer Goggles! That’s the only valid reason for drinking. Making out with clubbers,dancing like there no tomorrow, going home at 8am the next morning… I literally cant remember the first six months after high school. Was on such a high am totally blank on what I did but I know I had fun.  I don’t drink anymore but this is a time I will always remember though I don’t remember much…

Cici.

(thetrendhunter.com- image)

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

