NATIONAL PANCAKE DAY

I thought it was just an author trying to make her book funny, but its true. National Pancake day is real!! AHHHHH!!! (That was me shrieking like a little girl). I think I found heaven. A day dedicated to pancake and for a good cause. IHOP hosts a day where they give free pancakes and clientele leave a donation which goes to charities in the communities they operate in. I knew pancakes will one day save the world and now its actually happening. I really love pancakes and now they are finally being appreciated…My world is Complete.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

11 thoughts on “NATIONAL PANCAKE DAY”

Leave a Reply

