Horror movies are educational…

Most people do not understand why I love horror movies so much, my standard answer is usually that they are extremely educational. Why?Simple, horror movies have made me extremely paranoid to the point am almost sure my death will not be as a result an ax murderer. My paranoia has led to; I don’t go to investigate weird noises at night,  if a weirdo calls my house and doesn’t talk, I hang up without insulting them, am nice to everyone just in case they have anger issues, I don’t go to ask for shelter/help/ or direction in creepy buildings (wrong turn), I don’t walk in small alleyways, I don’t go camping or hiking in forests ( this is mostly cause am a couch potato 😛 ), also no ouija boards are allowed in my house. Anyway, these are just some of the reasons why everyone should start watching horror movies, it might save your life.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Horror movies are educational…”

Leave a Reply

