Death of a society…

Am a disease,

I don’t kill,

I fester,

I destroy,

I bring down civilizations,

I require only one word,

One action,

One moment,

And it all comes down.

I might not kill,

But am contagious,

From one individual,

One city,

One country,

One continent,

And the world burns.

You might not know me,

I exist for that reason alone,

Infect, a pandemic begins,

Cure is simple,

But again, you do not care,

Hence I thrive,

And you wither,

For I am Ignorance.

Cici.

(image: rap.genius.com)

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Death of a society…”

Leave a Reply

