We are to blame…

It saddens me that this will be my first post of these new year but it has to be said. I now understand why there are so many drunk driving accidents happening in our roads today. Ignorance is what is killing us. Indirectly, we are signing our own death warrants. By getting into that car when you know the driver has been drinking, what do you think is going to happen? I used to blame the driver but now am blaming even the passengers. You are letting him/her drive when you know the consequences. I learned this today and it’s not a lesson I will soon forget…
Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

