Nothing Like Family…

I’e been feeling like an emotional cry baby, since the new year so forgive my sappy posts, from next week it will be back to stupid, weird things. Anyway, sometimes there’s nothing like family. You will argue like crazy, hate each other, saying bad shit behind each others back, and generally be a pain in the butt. Then, a moment will happen and you will realize just how much you actually love you family even though at times, you might not really like each other. Well, this emotional post has come from the fact that am growing older – Tomorrow is my BIRTHDAY!! – and am all alone at home. My mum called me with some of my extend family and sang me happy birthday through the phone, it made me happy even though am getting closer to gray hairs and bad backs. Basically am just writing this to show love to my family, esp my mum, and to say no matter how much your family might get to you, its not always going to be that way.

Cici.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

9 thoughts on “Nothing Like Family…”

Leave a Reply

