Am back!! (add spirit fingers)

I’ve MIA for a while now, but just like Arnold Schwarzenegger’s in Terminator said, “I’ll be back”, and now am back! Well, not until next week. Cici’s Rant will be back to it’s usual weird stuff that I feel the need to share and over share, next week. Also since I felt the need to add spirit fingers to the title, I have to comment that I so wanted to be a cheerleader back in the day, but circumstances interfered. Such as am a born geek, I can’t bend myself into a pretzel and the little issue that I was born in Africa, where cheerleading is something we wait for drunk people to do, since its funnier that way. So till next week, I just have one thing to offer, Hasta la vista Baby!!

Cici.

(image – techsyndicate.com)

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Am back!! (add spirit fingers)”

Leave a Reply

