Inside out.

Ever wondered what is going on inside someone’s head? Well wonder no more, Disney has the solution in its next animation “Inside out”. Those little voices inside your head, now have a face. Is it weird that am this excited over a cartoon? Who cares! Friday June 19th is booked. Plans sealed and cannot be broken. Watch the teaser and tell me what you think?

Cici.

Weekend Update.

Giving you messed up plans for the weekend…

https://www.youtube.com/embed/_MC3XuMvsDI” target=”_blank”>

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

4 thoughts on “Inside out.”

  1. WOW! I am genuinely excited for this concept. FAR more excited than I have been for previous kids movies. This is such a great idea!!

    Kind of reminds me of the Numbskulls in the old Beano comic 🙂

    I’m at work at the moment so will watch trailer when I’m home!

    Thanks Cici!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope you enjoy it 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I never read “numbskulls”, but I just googled it 😛 and it seems similar. This cartoon reminds me of that old cartoon, “Once upon a time…life”. I loved that cartoon.
      Am about to head to class for an exam, poor me 😥
      Anyway, make sure you watch the trailer its extremely funny. And you are welcome 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

