Obnoxious Statements…

“Men are like gold, you miss one you get none.” I was on my way home last Friday, when I saw that statement on a bus window. Instant reaction; “Most men are like fake gold, they always leave an irritating rash.” Now that should be a poster! 😉

Sorry I didn’t post on Monday, I forgot to pay my internet subscription 😛

Cici.

Purple Monday…

Painting Monday blues, purple. Couldn’t be red, Its Monday!

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

4 thoughts on “Obnoxious Statements…”

    1. Lol! Your opinion on the book is very high! But I know what you mean. Who ever came up with that expression needs to be hit on the head with a pan. Maybe it will give him/her their senses back.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Weirdly I never read the book. I have it but its just collecting dust at the moment. Haven’t seen the movie either, though its on my list for this month.

        Like

Leave a Reply

