When sally met hairy.

If the movie had this title I would have watched it, with no regrets. It could be about Sally meeting a very hairy guy called Harry. And he’s nickname is hairy harry. Yeah, I’ve never watched that movie, but my lecturer called one of classmates hairy guy and since I was day dreaming , it just hit me, when sally met hairy. A romance for the ages people.

Cici.

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

