Bad dreams…

You know how I don’t like babies, well until I hit 35 then I’ll start loving them. Anyway, last night I had this dream where I was preggers. AHHHHH!! That’s me screaming. Just so that I don’t go crazy, am going to believe it was a preview of how hard my abs are getting from all my workouts, and not that there’s a baby in my near future. Its really Friday the 13th, am already having nightmares or as I like to call them babymares.

Cici.

Weekend Update.

Giving you messed up plans for the weekend…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

