Friday the 13th… Horror Marathon

Paying tribute to Jason Voorhees, today we scare the crap out of ourselves by watching some classic horror movies.

1. Friday the 13th. (1980)

Dah! I had to add it. Psychotic killer on the loose is always fun plus its Friday the 13th. Jason Voorhees always has my vote.

2. Halloween. (1978)

Killer kid grows up to be a psychotic stalker killer, of course we have to watch it.

3. Scream (1996)

So it wasn’t as scary as most horrors but it still makes my list cause there is a creepy psychotic killer in it.

4. The Ring (2002)

Killer video tape,  who saw that coming. That one scene where the ghost comes out of the tv, I was so sure it was coming out of my own TV.

5. The Omen (1976)

Death surrounds an ambassador and demon child is to blame. I always knew children were evil.

6. Nightmare on elm street. (2010)

I know there is the 1984 version but I still prefer this version. Death comes to you in dream land. I might have lost sleep after I watched this, but am still watching it tonight. 😀

Wells that’s my list, a lot of psychotic killers to make your Friday the 13th extremely creepy. You will be jumping at every sound all weekend (evil laugh). 😛

Happy Friday The 13th.

Cici.

Weekend Update.

Giving you messed up plans for the weekend…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

