Orgasms are a cure for headaches.

Am about to sell out my gender! Holy fudge! Anyway who cares. Guys, that excuse your girlfriend gives you that “I got a headache, so can we not do this…” Totally bogus. 60% of the time we are lying, cause we are not in the mood, the other 40% is true, cause guys are a major HEADACHE. No offense. Anyway next time your chic, who is in the 40% group, tells she has a headache, just say “I can cure that”. Well hope I just didn’t get dumped, divorced or stabbed.

Cici.

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

6 thoughts on “Orgasms are a cure for headaches.”

Leave a Reply

