B!t*#£$ be loco…

When I say the B-word am not talking about ladies cause I would do that to us, we are awesome,  am referring to the men. Why am doing this? Cause a lot of you need your man card revoked and burned to dust. The usual belief is that women are the ones who are supposed to be emotional unhinged and freaking out, if your guy doesn’t call, text, email or whatever other form of contact you guys have, for a week or so. However, this is so not the case for the 21st century man. This days its the guy who is freaking out calling you one million and one times and if you miss a call he starts ranting BS like “Don’t you miss me”, “Don’t you care about me”, “ Are you really ignoring me?” or my favorite so far, “Are you cheating on me?”.

WHAT THE FUDGE! Just be cause I’ve been out of reach for a few days does not mean am cheating on your stupid ass, but if you continue with this clingy nonsense I will! Harsh I know but seriously grow some stones! 😛

Cici.

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

7 thoughts on “B!t*#£$ be loco…”

Leave a Reply

