50 ways to say Goodbye…

I would love to saw this is about that song by Train, but really no. I really should call this post 50 ways to say f*ck off, but I can’t since my innocent mind cant curse publicly. Anywho, less than 50 ways to dump that idiot coming right up…

  • I was taking a shower one day, I don’t know why I put that there but I had to for context, anyway it just hit me, is texting someone an “am dumping you text” really that bad? I mean c’mon, I don’t get to see you cry hence you save face and I get to save face when you throw that punch. Win – win.
  • Pizza box break up. Well I said this one before but it’s still freaking awesome. So you get someone to deliver pizza and on the inside of the case its written “Am dumping you”. How can you be pissed, I bought you pizza!!
  • Tshirt goodbye… You wear a tshirt saying “ You are dumped!”, and wait to see how long it takes before they get it. Yeah, am flexing my mean girl muscles!
  • Dead silence… I have to say I’ve used this more than once, and am really sorry to those I’ve done this to. Anyway, this is the simplest way possible, you ignore them like that laundry that am avoiding doing. Phone calls, texts, saying hi on the street, ignore them all. The problem will sort itself out eventually.

I was going to do at least five, but I remembered pizza, so that’s it.

Cici.

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

