Why you are single…

As those of you who read my blog know, my dating life is less than ideal at the moment, but you know who cares? Anyway, I decided to come up with a list of why I and the rest of us in singledom are still single.

  1. You love your career. Before recently, I never knew that this was a bad thing, but apparently some men want women who are entirely focused on them and nothing else.
  2. You want to duct tape a man’s mouth every time he opens it. They never listen to us so why should I?
  3. You have no need for their money. Am stumped on this one as well! I thought this was a good thing.
  4. You don’t want to spend every hour of the day with them. Apparently being clingy is trending!
  5. Finally, you love of shoes and novels surpasses you love of them. Yeah, I can’t help with this one. You are just going to have to accept coming in second!

And those are the reasons am still single. What are your reasons? Well, that’s all folks! 😛

(pic: Pintrest.com)

Cici.

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

7 thoughts on “Why you are single…”

Leave a Reply

