It’s over!!!!!

After 4 years at the University, I can finally see the end to all the studying, exams, assignments and lectures. 4 years of my life for a piece of paper that ascertains that I am qualified for an office job that will be bore me out of mind. 4 years of classes, running after lecturers, overnight studying and “tear my hair out” exam stress. IT IS FINALLY OVER! Just have to keep it up for 4 more weeks and hope the lectures give me good grades to not mess up my GPA. Am graduating, Am graduating, Am graduating! (that is me singing and dancing in excitement 😀 ). I tried on that graduation gown, and doesn’t it remind you of Harry Porter. I felt like a wizard almost took it home with me. AND my year book photo.. OMG my face looks so fat!! Anyway AM DONE!! and that is all that matters.

college-graduation-gifts

Cici.

Purple Monday…

Painting Monday blues, purple. Couldn’t be red, Its Monday!

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

5 thoughts on “It’s over!!!!!”

  1. Congratulations Cici!!!!! That is awesome news (and I am smiling so much imagining you in your Griffindor (or Ravenclaw?) graduation robes!!!!

    I’m sure you look a million dollars. Well done again!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

