Khal Drogo was killed to early…

As an obsessive movie watcher, who is also a heterosexual female with eyes, I moan the fact that Khal Drogo was killed way to early in Game of Thrones. I was re-watching the series and I might have shed a tear or two for the loss of man candy on our beloved screens!! This little snippet into this belated moaning period was brought on by a picture of him I saw on goodreads! So thank you mysterious commentator for ruining my pancake filled evening…

Cici.

Purple Monday…

Painting Monday blues, purple. Couldn’t be red, Its Monday!

(image: fineartamerica.com)

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Khal Drogo was killed to early…”

    1. Am not even close to being over Sean Beans death. I thought he was the main character then I blinked and he was dead!! Then that evil little monster Geoffrey! Okay so I celebrated his death but I miss his evilness!! :p

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

