Happy New Year…

2016 is HERE!! WooHoo! Okay am I the only one excited? Well, I shouldn’t be cause according to my psychic this is the year of happiness,success and apparently relationships…Yeah am not so sure about that. But the best part about this year is that it’s just 6  days to my birthday.( excited little girl squeal)

Anyway that was just a reminder that I have started accepting gifts and I accept them year round. 😛

So people am wishing you all an amazing year filled with cookies,shoes and everything you enjoy.

Happy new Year.

Cici.

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

