I object, do you?

Have you ever gone  to google to search the meaning of a word? What am I saying, of course you have. Anyway, objection number one on the list Urban Dictionary.  Simple things made icky. So I went to search the meaning of “La Cucaracha” cause I wanted to  use it in one of my articles and lets just say I lost my appetite and for me thats huge. I LOVE FOOD!

It is one of those sites that is weirdly disgusting but you cant stop reading.

PS Don’t go to urban dictionary if you are weak stomached.

Number two, LIZARDS! I know they do more good than harm but come on, they are icky! One went into my bathroom in November and I haven’t gone back in there yet. Right now there’s one in my room and I’ve been sleeping on my couch ever since.

Am spineless! Hanging my head in shame 😦

Any way its a new year so lets start with more love than Rants… Yeah Right!! :’D

Cici.

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

