TV shows that give parents heart attacks…

So while binge eating and channel surfing one Friday, I found a show called, The Joys of Teen Sex.” I know, what the fudge, right? Of course, instantly I had an opinion on the show. For one I was hoping the title was a “psych title”. You know, drag teenage minds in with a catchy title and then hit them with the really gross details about the pitfalls of sex. Like, STD’s, teen pregnancy, depression in case of the babies arrival, morning afters, and finally, clingy people!! So, really a show to scare teens out of trying sex till they are like 50 and married!!

Okay, so I’ve not watched the show yet but of course I have to watch it. Am going to catch the next episode and will see my reaction after!

Hump Day…

Weird facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “TV shows that give parents heart attacks…”

Leave a Reply

