Blogger Block…

I have really thought about what to write today, but am stuck. I have blogger block. Is that a thing? Heck! Even am not sure. I thought about writing poetry, something sexy in line with valentines but am not in love or with anyone so am not inspired- singledom!. Thought about doing something dark, but am in a happy mood so again no inspiration. I can’t do happy either since I lack words to express such emotions since am too much emo for my own good. So in the end I couldn’t come up with anything. Now I have to apologize for everyone who read this, you just wasted your time reading nothing that will be beneficial to you. 😛 Hehe am kidding this is a request, give me something to write about, before I put up cat videos…

Writers-Block-1


Cici.

Weekend Update.

Giving you messed up plans since 2014.

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

