Freaky Facts…

So yesterday I had a “blogger block” and couldn’t come up with anything to write so today you get a bonus day of Cici. As a person in this age of technology of course I waste my time on social media looking at other peoples lives and criticizing cause I have nothing better to do with my life. But at times something catchy will hold me hostage and make my day complete. Today, I would like to spotlight @freakyfactzhere on twitter. I have no clue who this is but he/she is hilarious. Example;

Screenshot_2016-01-24-21-03-59-1-1[1]

Mr. Krab needs a good pension scheme for such loyal employees :P. Still don’t believe me, here’s more;

Screenshot_2016-01-24-21-10-36-1[1]

 

Screenshot_2016-01-24-21-08-03-1[1]Screenshot_2016-01-24-21-14-25-1[1]Screenshot_2016-01-24-21-15-31-1[1]

Well, if in the middle of the day you always feel down, follow @freakyfactzhere and you will put those days far behind you. Or follow me and I’ll plagiarize myself for your amusement by blogging and tweeting his stuff. Kidding – not really– 😉

(Image: Makan Dalam)

Cici.

Weekend Update.

Giving you messed up plans since 2014.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

