Tumultuous Relationship Age

Your 20’s will be filled with crazy, uncertainty, wildness and the best times of your life. If your 20’s sucked then you, my dear, did something wrong.  It should be the age where you have no idea if you are in a relationship, you are in love with at least 3 celebrities, and you have had at least one revenge against an ex.

Take me for example, am against everything relationships, but I still want to be in one at least for a while. Am in a maybe it’s a relationship but then again maybe it’s not. There was a point I had dates everyday with different people – okay that was because I was getting free food. But simply, all I mean is you should be confused with your relationships in your 20’s otherwise you are missing out.

It should be a time when you have considered crazy like stalking or committing a crime of passion,because of how unstable you are. Well, maybe that’s just me.jealous-girlfriend

So share with me your crazy 20’s am sure most of us at least have a crazy ex or is the crazy ex.

(image: laughingchakra.com)


 

Cici

Hump Day

Weird Facts you don’t want to know but I’ll tell you anyway.

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

6 thoughts on “Tumultuous Relationship Age”

Leave a Reply

