Eyes are the mirrors to the soul

psychic cat

Eyes are the mirrors to the soul… yeah right!

I’ve never understood that phrase, what does it really mean? Are eyes two way mirrors and the soul is like a criminal in a holding cell or what? This led to my quest today, I decided to investigate the truth of this statement. So I went around looking into people’s eyes hoping to see someone soul doing the macarena or something, but sadly I just looked crazy and other people thought I was trying to hit on them. Now, I still don’t understand it and I can finally change my name to Weirdo because of all the staring I did.

art_is_reflection

(image: artmoscow.files)

Cici.

Originally posted on cicisrant.wordpress.com on 26 September 2014


Weekend Update

Giving you messed up plans since 2014.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

