Me, Myself and I…

2013-06-07-Me_Myself_And_I

I finally understand why people usually ask me how old I am or if I’ve ever been to a psychiatrist. Example, if you go through my blog the featured images I use are usually of cartoons or drowning people or food. This basically translates to mean I have the mentality of a wanna be serial killer toddler who is always hungry.

help

(image: peanilzles.com)

Cici.

Weekend Update.

Messed up plans since 2014.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

2 thoughts on “Me, Myself and I…”

Leave a Reply

