Cici Facts – Moving On.

If happiness hurts, am happy for you…

“Stone Cold”

Demi Lovato.


Definitely my favorite song in Demi Lovato’s new album, Confident. Check it out…

Cici

Cici Facts

Truth by Cici Standards.

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

1 thought on “Cici Facts – Moving On.”

  1. I am trying to generate a bit of interest in my blog which I have set up to give people an insight into the music I create and, most importantly, to get people to shake off any fears they may have of putting their own creative talents online. The original music I write may not be for everyone but the topics which they explore are and can be felt by everyone….give it a look if you have a few minutes to spare: https://juniorchills.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

