Miss World: Blogger Edition

world-leader-global-flags-gold-crown-21984427

Everyday looking at my blog stats makes me feel like am an announcer for Miss World. This is one of the reason I love blogging so much. Since I don’t have the capital to go see every corner of this earth, this kinda caters to that part of my soul.

I always get that announcer voice in my head and start, USA, United Kingdom, Kenya, Tanzania, Pakistan, Guatemala, Azerbaijan… First I didn’t even know Azerbaijan was a country, if I went back to high school I would totally ace geography class.

Well this is a thanks to all the amazing people who have made their way to my little corner of the net- I hope its corner office with a window and not my cluster-phobic cubicle at work – You all rock and it has been amazing making so many friends from continents away. I can’t wait to meet more and know all of you better. You all get the Miss World – even Mr World – Crown. I will not confuse the winner like some people…

(Image: dreamstime.com)

Cici.

Purple Monday

Couldn’t be red, it’s Monday…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

3 thoughts on “Miss World: Blogger Edition”

Leave a Reply

