Lessons from Working

light-bulb-moment1st

Ah Ha! I knew there was something I wanted to talk about today. I just remembered while I was having lunch. Inspiration through my stomach… Am patenting that.

Okay, so as some of you know I just started working a permanent job and shit I’ve learnt in the two months I’ve been here, is that I am complete and utter cheapskate. I have never seen a miser worse than me. The money am working 5am to 5pm for, is not for everyone not even for me. I say 5 am because that’s when I wake up so am charging the company for that!

62877939

 

Even doing my weekly shopping is no longer something I do. No impulse shopping, no impulse eating. Every penny is accounted for. Even the bus, if it charges me more by even a shilling it becomes a problem.

I so need to apologize to my brother for always calling him a miser. I totally get it now.

Its all MINE! MINE!

6429395

(images: Memegenerator.com, qoutesgram.com)

Cici.

Weekend Update

Messed up plans since 2014…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

7 thoughts on “Lessons from Working”

Leave a Reply

