Okay…

Am not sure why but I am always uninspired on Friday, BUT… Don’t fear I always have a contingency plan.

Enjoy some past Cici conspiracies…

Originally published on Cici’s Rant on 23rd February 2015.

map-of-the-world-freaky

Freaky world, Scared Cici.

The world is getting freakier everyday and me, myself and Jerry (the cricket in my head who advises me), are getting scared. Why its a scary world and you should probably not get out of bed;

  1. Baby boom. Over the past year from the celebrity world to my own personal piece of the world, babies have been everywhere. Its actually a conversation starter now, “Hello Cici, is that your baby?” No, that child standing beside me is not mine. He was there when I got here. Thank you!
  2. Conspiracy theorists aka Google. Not long ago there was the Chinese baby soup miracle virility cure. “PAUSE, Are you kidding me?”, asks Jerry. If you haven’t read the story, like Jerry, I won’t post a link cause all pics are seriously demented and not for persons under the age of 1000, you can just google Chinese baby soup. From baby boom to baby soup, am thinking maybe I need new search terms to avoid going nuts before am old and greying.
  3. Telenovelas. If you’ve seen one, you’ve seen almost all of them. I get there are hot guys without shirts with awesome accents on the shows, but does that really require a daily following? WAIT!! Yes it does!! 😛 But am still not watching a Novela. (ahem, William Levy was in Novelas not so long ago and his hot, as proven here, Man Crush Monday.)

Before I bore you, am at the end, watch “This is the end” cause its an awesome movie and will color your Monday, Purple.

Cici.

(image: Google :P)

Purple Monday…

Painting Monday blues, purple. Couldn’t be red, Its Monday!


Have a nice weekend… Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!

Weekend Update

Messed up plans since 2014.

 

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

