Gigi Hadid Drinking Game.

If you have heard this song, “Calvin Harris & Disciples – How deep is your love” raise your hand…

BVDKBfUCIAAWKw9

If not,

YouTube comments are usually offensive and kinda sexist but for this video they were mostly funny if you exclude the pervy ones. Anyway, Gigi Hadid is featured in the video and she touches her hair like a million times. Thus bringing us to my fav comments;

“What a nice hair commercial.”

“If you take a shot every time Gigi touches her hair, you will be dead by minute 2.”

Y’all know what is coming next, who wants to try out this moderately insulting drinking game? Its just a day past St. Patricks Day and its the weekend. Let your hair down, we might even make our own hair commercial…
Cici.

Weekend Update

Giving you messed up plans since 2014…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

33 thoughts on “Gigi Hadid Drinking Game.”

      1. That sounds like a blast! Sorry for bailing on you!
        I am doing great found out someone is impersonating me on facebook. Felt like a celeb for a few minutes then saw a post by her trending about losing your virginity. Lost my happy buzz instantly. Told you all my Mondays’ have problems.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. WTF!!!!!!!!! ARE YOU being serious?!!! I can’t believe this! What a cheek!!!

        Have you got your buzz back yet? 😦 Ah man I hate Mondays. But at least I haven’t seen myself on a ‘how to lose your virginity’ facebook page…. YET!

        Like

      3. I know I was so pissed off!! I reported it to Facebook hope they do something about it. The messed up part was that it was trending on Instagram. A friend of mine told me about. She took my entire profile and put in hers!
        My buzz is no where in sight!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Nope Dominos is too far from my office, and they take forever to deliver, we have a South African chain called Pizza Inn.
        Oh you will be the first to know. Am thinking I start stocking up, every inch of her house needs to be covered.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Mushrooms, green peppers and ham. But I would pretty much eat anything as long as its pizza. Apart from margherita pizza. Too much tomatoes!
        Yes, we can soak her car seats!!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. YES! I like your thinking. And what about itchy ants you sprinkle everywhere? Could put in her clothes drawer?

        Ditto, I’ll eat any pizza so long as pineapple is nowhere to be seen πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. AHHH! Best idea so far! I once fell into an ant pit. It was painful as shit! Those little bugs are vicious!
        I love Hawaiian pizza! The pineapple is the best part of it!

        Liked by 1 person

      8. NOOOOOOOO! FRUIT AND PROPER FOOD DON’T MIX! But as you’re amazing and great I know there must be something in it πŸ™‚

        You actually fell into an ants nest?! I ran into a plain glass window once. Actually…..ran? I ‘jumped’ into a plain glass window much. Broke my nose!

        Liked by 1 person

      9. But a lot of foods have fruits in them! I can’t think of any right now but they are there! πŸ˜›
        How do you run into a window? Does your nose look bad ass now? You could always say you got it after a fight. Where you won!

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Aww thanks Cici!!!! SOME angles are worse than others however. But still, I am loving you lots!!! ❀

        Nothing wrong with big noses anyway. My ears stick out too, hated it when I was a kid now I just think meh, at least I'm walking around on two legs, can't complain!!! Embrace the differences!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

