Man Crush Monday – Baby Edition

So you know am not one to aww at baby pics – mostly cause I think my maternal instincts were left somewhere dark and cold to die a very horrible death– diversion aside, sometimes I think I have ADD – see… Okay babies, lack of maternal instincts, oh yes, well now even I couldn’t resist these, how cute are these?

KleinerSamWeb-26

f385a4ff01aba9f6d273117375a295c6

Well, now for the excuse of why these are cute, its the tattoos not the babies, I swear!! 😛

Cici.

Purple Monday

aka Man Crush Monday… Wooo Hoooo!

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

42 thoughts on “Man Crush Monday – Baby Edition”

      1. Awww he was just being caring! Then do henna. Am afraid of needles so tattoos are off the menu for me. I get henna though when the urge gets to me.

        Like

Leave a Reply

