Arm Hair: To Shave or not to Shave

 

a-300x212.jpg

I was in a meeting at the office and I saw my forearm hair- not armpits but arm hair –  and  wondered should I shave them off? We wax and shave our legs so why not arm hair? I need advice on this, should I shave my arm hair? If yes, what method should I use? Waxing sounds painful! Even shaving is painful cause I always cut myself, those little cuts are worse than a knife wound.

A cartoon girl with a confused expression.

(Images: google.com, styloss.com – PS: that is not my arm)

Weekend Update

Might be shaving my hairy hands this weekend…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

11 thoughts on “Arm Hair: To Shave or not to Shave”

      1. Not at all. Waxing makes it grow back finer and finer each time unlike shaving which makes hair prickly. I probably get it done once a month and have been for the past 10 years, I’m far less hairy now than I used to be haha!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol. Ok if I can conquer my fear of waxing I will it a go.
        Jeez you have dedication! 10 years of waxing every month. I don’t think I will ever be able to hack that! #Respect

        Liked by 1 person

  1. i would try something like wax or nair. Dude perspective (physique athlete) arm hair is fine, but if dark then I would maybe nair or wax (I used nair). Then again you shouldnt be so worried about appearance….Hell….none of us should. Do what you feel makes you happiest. Cheers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just didn’t want dude arms! 😛
      But I never did anything to them left them just as they are. Its not even visible just my over imagination again.
      What if worrying over your appearance makes you happy? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

