Cat Wisdom…

Cat-Shower

I was thinking of this cat yesterday as my shower tried to kill me, and I realized, cat’s hatred of water makes a lot of sense! Water is death and it tricks you into believing it gives you life. Then, when you least expect it, it stabs you in the back with the knife of deceit, and low and behold you are DEAD! Like a freaking dodo bird! We should all take cats seriously and avoid water, if only we could do that tongue bath thingie. It would be glorious!
Cici.
Purple Monday.
Cat lady wisdom…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

16 thoughts on “Cat Wisdom…”

      1. My cat was evil. It used to poop in – not on but in- my mums bed. It would crawl into her blankets and poop. Kinda smart if you asked me.
        Hehe maybe it wants a shower and you are denying it…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

