Thumbs Up Puberty!

I thought I would take this momentous occasion to enlighten us all in the miracles of puberty through our beloved cast of Harry Porter. Some of the male cast of HP were kinda nerdy and hadn’t grown into their prime  in the HP Franchaise but sheesh did puberty do some good for most of them. Therefore, today my MCM list is dedicated to the cast of Harry Porter.

  1. Neville Longbottom aka Matthew Lewis.

You remember nerdy Neville, always trying to save Gryffindor points by standing up to Harry and the gang, well he ain’t so nerdy now and can probably beat up Harry and stop him from any mischief.

25d66390b75422e1db111ad45fffdfb3.jpg

2. Lee Jordan aka Luke Youngblood.

One, how cool is his name, Youngblood! Ohh chills!  He hasn’t done anything as big as HP but he’s been appearing on a number of hit series such as Glee and Lie to Me. But we knew him best as the little announcer with dreadlocks from Gryffindor. I think he should play a vampire next he just suits!

3ece1729e34afec53156aff901d002db.jpg

3. Dean Thomas aka Alfred Enoch.

Yep, he might be the newest sensation in ABC’s How To Get With Away With Murder – Man, I love that show – but we knew him before as the adorable character Dean Thomas in Harry Porter.

alfred-enoch-how-to-get-away-with-murder-harry-potter-dean-thomas.jpg

4. Freddie Stroma aka Cormac McLaggen.

So I found him bit dushy in Harry Porter. He was extremely self assured that it came out a bit brash but he redeemed himself in other movies like Cinderella Story.  He was hot back then but he got hotter. Plus, his accent is HOT.

718c5815-f4c6-4587-94dd-f3d214c160ae.jpg

And so comes the end of my Man Candy Monday: Harry Porter style list. Hope it made your Monday as it did mine.

Have a great week ahead.

Cici.

Purple Monday.

How sad would Monday be without MCM?

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

16 thoughts on “Thumbs Up Puberty!”

      1. Mmh Italiano! Italian sounds better if the guy has a deep voice.
        But weirdly I don’t like accented English that much. Mostly cause I will have to focus on that conversation more to understand it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh she gorgeous! And I know her I just never knew her name.
        Oh nothing that posh! Cause my English is messed up since am from a country with 42 tribes you pick up some languages. So I mix up words. A sentence from me might have like 4 languages!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

