War Games – Immortals

warrior_angel.jpg

As a self confessed book nerd, this thought had to come up one day. And today is that day. During my Sunday siesta yesterday, I had a dream that made me think, in a fight between Acheron and Raphael who would win? For those who don’t know, Acheron is the leader of the dark hunters in Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter series and Raphael is the archangel in Nalini Singh’s Guild Hunter series.

As you can probably tell I have a type of genre I am more susceptible to!

Back to the important matters, who will win? My money is on Ash. He is a 10,000 year old Atlantean god with a strange condition that makes him more terrifying. Raphael on the other hand is a 1500 year old archangel who is still evolving into his powers.

Both have a potential for darkness but Ash is there already. So has more potential to blow!

So what is your thought, Ash or Raphael?

(image:I have no idea but I am very appreciative of your talent)

Purple Monday.

Book Nerds Rule!!

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

Leave a Reply

