MIA status rescinded….

break_time_by_fishbone76 deviantart.png

Have you ever felt like your life included a marathon where you are fighting to survive in a world filled with zombies and all you need is a break with a good book and junk food? Well maybe its just me. 😛

I know I have been away for a few weeks but every few months I get into this funk that I just don’t feel like doing anything. I call it my reflections period cause I do nothing but read novel after novel. I always have these thoughts that I want to share but by the time I get down to write them the thoughts have flitted away. So I end up having the … moment. I hate it when I see those three dots appear in a message board. So imagine it happening in your head. Its like my brain is telling me its on break. #messed up

So what have y’all been up to? If I haven’t been to your blog in a few weeks I promise to visit as soon as this post is done.

The crazy is back. At least until another of my reflections period.

(breaktime- fishbone76, deviantart)

FotorCreated

 

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

13 thoughts on “MIA status rescinded….”

    1. Hey Kim. Missed you too. How have you been?
      We really are! And aliens are the cause. I don’t know how it connects but am sure aliens are involved, given the weird noises I was hearing last night. Sounded like an alien ship coming in to land.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Is it weird that am replying to this now? Anyway congrats about the interview. Who did you interview?
        So sorry about the late reply kinda had a month long no internet thing going on.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. well maybe your thoughts brought me back. 😀
        Not really. I forgot to renew my internet subscription so it got disconnected then I quit my job so I had other issues to freak about.
        Hope the interview went well.Send me a link to it, I want to read it. Never heard of her though.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

