Can we get this past you?

mr bean smart

I like it  when I figure out things from movies that directors hide like the world SEX in lion king – I never actually saw this until YouTube – well let me blow your mind with what I figured out.

Have you watched A Million Ways To Die In The West?- Just a side bar, there really were a million and one ways to die in the west, scary times I tell you .

million_ways_to_die_in_the_west_ver11

Anyway, when Albert Stark (Seth MacFarlane), is captured by the Indians before the main gun fight with Clinch (Liam Neeson) and they are kind of giving him advice in native Indian – I don’t know what there language is called *forgive me* – Albert says this line, “Shikilia tako” and its translated to, “Please untie me”. In reality “Shikilia tako” is a swahilli term that translates to “Hold ass”. HA!

Did I blow your mind? 😛 If not I found it hilarious so again, HA! Am not even sure if am right but you know what I will celebrate my self delusions, thank you very much!

FotorCreated

Purple Monday

Couldn’t be red, it’s freaking Monday.

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

5 thoughts on “Can we get this past you?”

Leave a Reply

