So… Stupid question?

As I always say I get mind opening thoughts when am near water. So yesterday as my shower was trying to drown me, I got this thought, what are boobs made of? Not the silicon ones that is filled with gel, I think! Hehe at least that’s what they look like. I know I could simply google, but it was more fun to try and guess. So my guesses:

  • Small overlaying air bags that get filled up slowly as you grow.
  • Breast milk? Definitely milk powder in the air bags that get turned to milk by water like hormones.

Okay, so I don’t understand biology. But come on the human body is odd. Who here can tell me the purpose of nails?

Really God is a genius. The human body is a mystery.

 


Hump Day

Useless knowledge sharing time…

Author: Cici

Am weird, but that just makes me entertaining...

3 thoughts on “So… Stupid question?”

Leave a Reply

